سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

[Megavideo] Dolittle Movie Watch

Dolittle [Megavideo]

 

 

 

  1. Country: UK
  2. After his wife"s death, the eccentric, famed doctor and veterinarian of Victorian England, John Dolittle (Robert Downey, Jr.) isolates himself away behind the high walls of Dolittle Manor with his animals for company. When Queen Victoria (Jessie Buckley) falls ill, a reluctant Dolittle is forced to go on an epic adventure to a mythical island in search of a cure, regaining his wit and courage as he crosses old adversaries and encounters wondrous creatures
  3. year: 2020
  4. liked It: 30974 Votes
  5. Stephen Gaghan

 

STREAM .WATCH

???

 

 

 

What if we remake Sherlock but instead of solving crimes he just talks to animals. Lets be real here, we all thought Dolittle would flop. However i have seen it. It is magical and wonderful. Good for all the family. 9/10. I think that Chris Hemsworth is literally the coolest dad ever. Aw man I thought they meant yoshi like the cute Dino from Mario. Hearing Freedom after PP3, amazing. Most enjoyable film in a while.
Great set of actors making a truly enjoyable movie, very funny.

I personally loved Dolittle. I family movie with lots of laughter and joy. I recommend. 10 bucks say this will be one of the year"s biggest bombs.

Omg I was waiting for this review after I cry on the first trailer ??

(that was my brain. Tony Stark died, and now he"s looking after everyone he loves, who is now in animal form. Example, Peter Parker is his sweet and loyal puppy dog. Danny: is this heaven. Legends lives ??. Wow, surviving Thanos with just a couple of head-scars? Iron Man got off easy. Why are you here. Like - Sir Robert Comment - dollitle. No one: Absolutely no one: Not a single soul: Tom Holland: Exists Anthony Mackie: You"ve become a problem. I problem I have to deal with Bonus points if anyone got the reference.

This was a really good movie of cource it had its problems but it was a great cast, great story and i had a blast. It is not something you have to watch but if you went to The movies this is a good choice. 4:21 I just realised the MLK link to the movie release calendar, but then I am a clueless Irishman in Oceania. I liked that Space movie he did.

http://tenkaire.duckdns.org/sitemap.xml Everyone: Literally everyone: Anthony Mackie: tHiS kID iS SO anNoYIng. 2:45. Lmao, that guy fails to land XD. Dolittle. Like Dr Doolittle this movie is just digging through sh*t till you find something that will never be useful or playable again.

The turning seems to be stealing Sicario tune. Whenever I don"t feel like watching a movie I come here for the summary. Lets go to watch the latest movies of your favorite movies. Damn ign that"s cold.